dendoyye

@US-dendoyye-1990 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Crownsville, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

A down to earth laid back person.I like to think of my self as adventurous but the only nerve wracking thing I have done is go bungee jumping lol.I live by myself and I am a little shy girl.
Loyalty is everything to me. I am an introvert in the street but an extrovert in between my clean four walls. I am an early bird and waking up in the morning is a wonderful thing you, should try it.I take my coffee with sugar.I never make a list when i'm going to shop for groceries.Life without music would be so black and white.I love Country blues and classical rock.My favourite band is Muse.A bit of Lionel richie in the morning is all I need to kick start my day. Friends and family are important to me. I don't have any dislike because everyone is different.Until I get a HD experience of someone I can never make judgements.I have never been married and I have no kids.I love fishes and I will love to own a very big aquarium.I work out frequently and Swimming is the only activity I never get tired of.I play volley with my friends occasionally.I started taking french lessons but I have always wanted to learn a second language.
I am easy going and a lovely person. I'm hardworking and I love anything art. I like to push my self to the edge sometimes but that doesn't mean I'm gonna jump off a roof and land on my head one day. I've got great sense of humor and i've I'm very accessible and i dislike rude and uptight people.Feel free to say hi
Feel free to say hi

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Crownsville, Maryland, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy High Energy Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

A good energy is all I need to get comfortable around my match. Something about laid back people intrigues me.
Partner should be romantic and caring.Someone who takes time out his busy schedule to talk to his woman is second to none. All I am saying is just be a nice and cool person to be around with
I love cooking and i find cooking dates lovely. But I have to feel extremely comfortable with my date before we do that but sight seeing makes a wonderful date

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 82

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers DIY Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web

Music interests

Pop RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Martial Arts Running Swimming