@US-djavai27-1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Evansville, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.


Hi, I'm here looking for a relationship. I'm looking for my best friend. I know it takes time to build but I'm looking for that someone who is ready to build a relationship. I work full time and part time but I have weekends off. I enjoy watching a good movie and Netflix, also playing video games when I'm staying inside. Other wise I enjoy going to the movies and out to eat.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Evansville, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I think I filled this out wrong because I mentioned this in the first paragraph. lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 41


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hiking