@US-dragonfly1975-1975 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Bladenboro, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am looking for that special someone that is truthful even though sometimes the truth hurts as well as someone that will always have my back and a few laughs when the world decides to throw a curve ball! (We all know it happens) I am not into playing games if that was the case, I would just go to the bar and get hit on with those lame lines. (Although some are quite amusing lol) I have been living a life that was not intended for me and i have broken from those chains and I am ready to move on and find that person that does not break their promises!!! I am a very strong independent woman and if you think I'm going to become your sugar momma you have another thing coming honey! I am not a label lesbian meaning I do not consider myself a femme/butch or top/bottom! (I'm just me looking for love and if we don't click maybe we can be friends) If you have not noticed already morals and values are what makes you a honest person so if you have neither you might as well say "NEXT". Save your line for the next person and I hope to god they do not fall for it! I'll pray for you) sh*tenough of this talk about myself and what I'm looking for sh*tif you like what you've seen so far go ahead and send me a message! (I don't bite hard unless i'm asked lol)


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bladenboro, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 44


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Walking