@US-eddy170-1953 is a 63 year old Gay Male from Winters, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


am am open and honest man who loves being me ..i belive in the fruit of love and i My name is edward perigo i was born in 27-08-1963 to a loving couple home, by an Irish American man from the Bethesda area of Maryland, and a Caribbean Mother from Montserrat. i grown up with my mum in Montserrat (that is how I got my accent). After high school in Montserrat on the Caribbean island, I left to study in Lethridge, Alberta in Canada where I got the first degree in electrical Engineering, before I finished college my father and mother were already settled together in Bethesda, Maryland. Then i later moved on to join them in Maryland. My mother was left alone when my father died. I met my deceased partner in Venice, Italy at a fashion show, he was a fashion model and he was very good at heart. I lost him to cancer and ever since then there has been a vacuum in me that has been longing to be filled. I have no siblings.I have some tragedy in life but my profession has in some way complimented for that tragedy.


General details

Age 63
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Winters, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated

Looking for

am looking for an open and honest man for something good .....and real ..i want a good man with a good heart someone to speak that language of love back to me...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 96


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Photography Reading Television

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Hip Hop Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Cycling Golf Gym Jogging Running Sailing Swimming Tennis