elikat48

@US-elikat48-1995 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey! I'm looking for someone to get to know and to see where it leads.
Interested in someone who's funny, outgoing, and likes conversation.
I'm an Xbox person. I'm a Packers fan, as I'm a huge fan of football both playing and watching.
Originally from San Francisco so I'm looking forward to meeting other members of the LGBTQ community. I'm a student and studying Pre-Med. Inbox for more information...

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who enjoys conversations about everything. Loves to have fun or wants to have coffee and maybe a movie. Someone who knows how to have a good time. I love a great sense of humor and someone who loves food.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Gym Rugby Water Sports Weight Training Yoga