ella

@US-ella-1982 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a woman of deep core values. I place a very deep respect on a partner, friends and family. I love to have fun and laugh yet I can enjoy a laid back conversation with someone very close to me. I consider myself funny, direct, inquisitive as well as stable, loyal and romantic. Love to explore and learn, the beach, mountains, outdoors, small everyday things. I value honesty, curiosity, open minds and a positive attitude. I don't really believe you can get to know all about a person online, but am ready to take my chance on here and see where it leads me.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious

Looking for

Someone I can feel comfortable with, safe and secured, travel and explore the world together, walk with while holding hands, do lot of crazy things that people in love do and most importantly very happy with through thick and thin, bad and good, sweet and bitter...Honesty and truth turns me on and communication is very important to me too.
Someone sweet kind supportive ambitious pet lover... I want someone I can grow old with. Honesty, understanding, communication are very important factors for me as well.
I want a woman who knows what she wants and why she is on here and who is not afraid to take chances, the right chances that is, healthy positive chances that will bring forth good things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Shopping

Music interests

African Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

1 Friends

Amy

Union, Tulsa County

33