@US-em098-1998 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Winters, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Adventurous, Sporty, Confident and Irish.. What more could you possibly want? :)

I love being in the water be it a sea or lake. Which gives means to my favourite hobbies/Sports are Surfing, Sailing and Swimming.
I also play some football and am open to trying new things eg. Food or a new adventure

Pizza is my lifeline, (TIP) if you ever wanna cheer me up, a cheesy, hot pizza will have me loving you! Ha ha

So just msg me, I like to talk. I use snapchat most so dont get offended if i ask for your username :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Winters, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for some cool people to talk to.
Preferably if you use snapchat, its how i contact most people
I am a SUCKER for blondes, dont ask why, i have no idea
If the girl/guy is sporty aswell or has anything in common thats a plus

EVEN, if you dont, just hit me a message :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Pop Rap

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Water Sports