emily03

@US-emily03-1996 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Mokena, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Casual.

Introduction

Hi, my name's Emily. I know I don't have a picture up, but that is because of personal reasons.I can't wait to find the cutie im lookin for ; )

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mokena, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone to be friends with, and a little more. I havn't come out yet, so I am taking things slow. I am looking for dating, or casual relationships, and nothing more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Religious RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Hiking Ice Skating Pilates Yoga