evgensmiledance

@US-evgensmiledance-1998 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Florence-Graham, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Eugene. I am 23 years old. I am a dancer, I regularly take part in competitions. I have my own dance studio. I'm lonely, I don't have any friends. I rarely drink alcohol and do not use drugs. I have a good sense of humor, I am also very sociable and happy to chat with everyone

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Florence-Graham, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for new acquaintances, new friends and maybe I will find a long-term relationship here. Perverts please don't write to me. I'm tired of young guys who only need sex from me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Reading Shopping Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer

1 Friends

azraa

Dubai

33