@US-flaco-1976 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is flaco. Family was from Czech and Sicily. Gypsy family. Want some friends from home.


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

A honest, funny, outspoken friendship. And a lover too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Kosher
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Garage Grunge Indie Reggae Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Racquetball / Squash Sailing