@US-fransiscaben01-1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Santa Clara Pueblo, New Mexico, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm passionate about everything I do, it's not that I hear the clock on the wall, it's that experience has taught me there is no time like the present to get going. I am fortunate to be physically healthy and financially independent enough to explore the breadth of my curiosity. I love almost all music. I am a 100% non-judgmental person. I have a hippie heart and mindset, but I have associated with all type of people. I love to cook sometimes I screw up new recipes, but I try, I am told I am quite talented. I love to try new things.Pretty down to earth, funny, go with the flow kind of person. I love music, reading, cooking and having fun. I am a people person, enjoy going to new places and meeting new people. I am a good decent woman looking for same. Enjoy wide variety of activities. I enjoy try new things, traveling, reading and anything to do with water, sand and palm tree. Love to go out but also love to cuddle on the couch and watch TV.
i dont have time for playing games around,bcos its very harmful when someone hurt another good feelings.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location Santa Clara Pueblo, New Mexico, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


High Energy

Looking for

am looking for an honest woman to spend mylife with,build serious relationship with and to settle down for better life,I've been in several rapports where I was not fully appreciated. In fact, many times I felt I was taken advantage of and that hurts. looking for that special person.pls come with good intention.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Friends