@US-gazarekgrace-1976 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Sanger, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Gazarek .I am easy going and loving person.Down to earth and like to here peoples view about life.I like to have fun and live my life.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sanger, California, United States of America


Body Shape Body Builder
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two


Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I'm looking to date and see where things may go.I’m not looking for a one night stand or anyone with drama. I just want to spend a few hours with someone from time to time for some relaxing stress free times like dinner, movies, a walk around the park, sporting events, or maybe a weekend getaway.Even a nice relationship that includes a good morning email or text to show someone is thinking of you would be nice. If you want someone fun to chat with, maybe more in time..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 84


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Fishing Motorbikes Movies Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel House Jazz RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Ice Skating Running Swimming Tennis Water Sports