@US-gemini-1973 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Wichita Falls, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Wichita Falls, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two


Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a friend maybe more, let's have fun and see where it goes. Want someone honest,loving caring and don't mind kids..I have 2..girl n boy.... considering they are my everything. I want someone to laugh with and have a wonderful time with. Movies,cooking together,relaxing,making out, whatever it is. Just want to have fun doing it.. we can talk more about it..

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Martial Arts Swimming Tennis