gerald.sloan

@US-geraldsloan-1951 is a 69 year old Bisexual Male from Bloomington, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello,

My name is Jerry. I am a 67 year old bisexual man looking for someone or more to be intimate with on a regular basis

About

General details

Age 69
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bloomington, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

An open minded individual that enjoys pleasing their partner and has no hangups and no inhibitions

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 29 - 66

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Computers Cooking Photography Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Golf