@US-gfranklin101-58 is a 58 year old Bisexual Male from Timberlake, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am optimist. I am the one who sees the glass half full, and always looking for the silver lining. I look for simple pleasures and not so simple pleasures in life. I believe that you do have to enjoy life to the fullest; you never know when it could end. I am an honest person who doesn’t play games with other peoples emotions. I am very caring to others needs. I enjoy hanging out with friends, dancing, to the movies, outdoor activities, and quiet evenings at home at the garden. I consider myself a good-looking, I do believe in soul-mates and I know that God has the right woman for me when the time comes, I am a nice person as well. With my friends I communicate and I am also sociable. I am affectionate and romantic, I'm open-minded and cheerful. I work hard and I want to grow both in my job and my personality.


General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Timberlake, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Romantic Shy

Looking for

hope to find and meet someone to fall in love with.. clever, communicative, honest and ready for commitments But also I would like her to be sweet, supportive, faithful, caring, comprehensive

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 45 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports

1 Friends


Holly Springs