@US-gia-1984 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well im a single mother of one i love to laugh i enjoy spending qt with my family i love poetry im a true romantic and funny at times im looking for my soulmate flaws and all im honest loyal kind and loving im very understanding sometimes to understanding but i know that nobody is perfect i am sensitive and at times im shy im human so i have flaws as well im a home body so i dont do clubs i can be a little self conscious at times but im working on that i mean like i said im human lol and its alot i could say about my self but i much rather you feel free to do just that......


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Im looking for someone who wants to settle down and knows what they want and just how to get it i want someone who is funny romantic sweet take charge family oriented loves kids respectful affectionate honest loyal loving open minded passionate most of all i want someone who completes me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Walking