glorz123

@US-glorz123-1987 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Clarksville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Gloria. I'm single with one huge fur baby. I'm honest, loyal, and have a very kind heart. I can be a best friend and or the best lover you have ever had. In some aspects I can be very complex, but for the most part I'm a person that enjoys and cherishes the simple things in life, like laughing until your stomach hurts and tears appear.

I can't honestly say that I'm looking for love, but If it comes my way I'll greet it with open arms.

Im currently in New Zealand, been here a little less than a week. Looking to meet new people.


PS: I do have pictures in my locked album. Sadly the album isn't private because I post nudes. :-P I just only post public
pictures on Facebook.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Clarksville, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

someone nice.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Hiking Swimming Walking