greyghost

@US-greyghost-1960 is a 60 year old Bisexual Male from Kerrville, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an Army vet, good job, and fairly stable, looking for someone who's understanding, Outgoing, compassionate, and will be loyal to whom I'm with.

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kerrville, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for someone who knows the inner struggles, I can confide in. Ready to explore with a faithful person, and someone to love and love me. I guess I'm still in the closet. lol
I'm not into casual OR groups! The safety of a monogamous relationship, call me old fashioned.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers DIY Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Television Walking

Music interests

Country Electronic Folk Metal Pop Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Jogging Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga

3 Favorites

Luca

Kerr

20

Joyce

Winters, Runnels

38

CourtNee9110

Portland, San Patricio

34