@US-haruna77-1990 is a 26 year old Gay Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


Talking about who i am,I'm an active person who enjoys cycling and running best.I do jogg 2 to 3 times a week it keeps me fit and healthy since fitness is important.I enjoy fine dining and am always looking for someone to share the appreciation of good food and fine wine with..Am a nonesmoker/drinker am not into drugs..(don't need them; I live in a natural high). I believe in enjoying the good life and am high on it. I have a healthy attitude about God and the Bible.I am generally optimistic and fairly easygoing type am just as comfortable with my hair up in jeans or a nice English suit.. Trust me i love sweet pastries, but i just try not to over do it..Am much into dancing,i do all styles,disco,house or swing.lol..Cuz it's very important to show your partner to the world on the dancing floor.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

I'm seeking a serious long term relationship and more. Someone who is responsible, respectful, can take care of themselves, and who is employed,special to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care, one who will cherish me and be willing to share life's greatest joys and sorrows.That is someone who's kind, sincere, honest,unique, passionate, loyal, sense of humor, loving,caring and wants a lifetime of passion with interests and characteristics similar to mine..Are you that special one..?if you are message me!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Fishing Gambling Gardening Painting Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco Grunge Hip Hop House Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Jogging