@US-hayley-94 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! I'm Hayley! I'm new to this whole online dating thing but thought I would try. I'm pretty outgoing. I can be shy at first but give me a chance after a little bit I start to open up. I'm a student at UNF. I love meeting new people. I'm a total music junkie. I love new music old music music of any kind :) shoot me a message and lets get to know each other :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

friends are great but I guess ultimately we all want to find that life partner to spend forever with. someone who is super laid back go with the flow doesn't have to go out every night kind of thing. I want someone who can be not only my significant other but my best friend as well

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Religious Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Ice Skating Rugby Running Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Yoga