@US-helen-1977 is a 38 year old Bisexual Female from Hartley, Iowa, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I consider myself to be a good person with a lot of morals and with their priorities sorted out.,.I believe in living life with passion and vitality. I tend to look for the deeper meaning in my life's experiences and I'm not afraid of taking risks in achieving the goals I set for myself.


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Hartley, Iowa, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I want a woman that I can trust without question and who can trust me the same. A woman whose loves me for my heart and soul. We would be like two vases of water poured into one larger more beautiful vase, in which we would be one.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Ice Skating Net Ball Running Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga