hellomylove

@US-hellomylove-1970 is a 48 year old Gay Male from Rogers, Arkansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just a nice guy in NW Arkansas. Looking for a Top man, between 25 to 50. Prefer a LTR.
Be respectful and I will pay back with the same amount of respect.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Rogers, Arkansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Hello to everybody, I would like to find a nice man between 25 to 45 years old, someone with Long Term oriented, monogamous relationship. You most be Top, and loyal in all ways. I prefer guys with Height / Weight/ Propositional, Light smoking to non smoking. Active physically and love traveling and discover new places, new food. If you are adventurous, romantic, enthusiastic, dynamic, spontaneous, with good sense of personal hygiene, HIV Neg and DDF. Please send me a message Baby...I will love to heard from you... Respectfully, Ferdi.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 43

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming Tennis Volleyball