@US-here2mingle-1975 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Rocklin, California, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Travel is a lifestyle and passion, not a dream. Adventures are fun! Experiencing new places and cultures with an open mind is what life is all about. Having traveled through the Abacos and most of the Caribbean, skiing in the US and Europe and Greenland, great trips to Tahiti, Bali, Austria, Italy, Hawaii,Panama, Samoa, all over Baja, Belize, Costa Rica, Amsterdam, Copenhagen and beyond. Greenland is an amazing experience, can't wait to return this coming April and looking forward to skiing Argentina last July. I love to explore new places, meeting people and enjoying it all. I love to explore the streets, museum, shops and restaurants, see the sites and feel the urban pulse. Sometimes getting lost leads to the best surprises! There are so many places and experiences waiting to be discovered, any recommendations? Besides physical activities, I enjoy cultural interaction just as much. Experiences are more valuable than collections. I appreciate beauty in all it's forms: nature, music, art, food, and life. I make my living thru design, art and architecture. Its the cultural and organic influences that inspire me and my work. The world is an amazing place, full of opportunities, experiences, people, beauty and moments. There are so many things to experience and share: the sound of the warm breeze thru palms, the absolute silence in the trees in a snowstorm, the full moon over the water, the smell of the rain, a warm smile. Sunsets and conversation, passport stamps, Creativity and expression, passion, art, adventure, romance, joy and fun!


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rocklin, California, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Romantic Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a man who can be my best friend, partner, lover and soulmate. Someone who wants to share the many beauties and experiences this world has to offer. A man who is humble, appreciative, down to earth, well mannered, adventurous, spontaneous, family oriented, open minded, high moral and ethical values, does not judge other people, and loves the simple things in life. A man who can think for himself and does not allow society, the media, or people around her dictate his life. I consider trust and honesty as one of the most important parts in a relationship. I do believe that physical chemistry is important for a healthy relationship, but I also believe that mental stimulation is just as important. Someone who makes my heart drop and gives me butterflies when I see or talk to him. I think in order for a relationship to be successful, the two partners need to be able to come together and kind of exponentially grow to make life more enjoyable and make each other better by adding to each others' lives. I want to be able to learn from my partner and at the same time teach her a few things too. I love staying active, being in the outdoors and nature, and eating healthy. I consider good health as one of the most important and valuable things in my life. I have never chased wealth, money, or status because I have never considered them as a source of happiness. I understand how important one's spiritual health is to live a happy and balanced life. Having a positive attitude in life and learning is also very important to me. I want to start traveling more and seeing the world, so hopefully my partner can join me on my adventures soon. My partner should share the qualities that I hold dear but I do not mind if we have different viewpoints regarding certain issues because we are all constantly learning. I have learned from my past relationships and experiences (good and bad) and believe I am a stronger and wiser person because of them. Cheers

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Jogging Running Sailing Skiing Snooker Pool Surfing Tennis Volleyball Yoga

2 Favorites

















New Castle Northwest