hush15

@US-hush15-1978 is a 38 year old Bisexual Male from Florida, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a nature lover at heart. My favorite things all involve the outdoors - hiking, biking, kayaking, bird watching, gardening. I also love cooking, reading and classic movies. I'm not into bars or clubs, but I love going to dinner with friends, seeing a good movie, and stimulating conversation. I have a healthy sense of humor and know when to take things light and when to be serious

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Florida, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I sincerely hope to connect with a man who is psychologically prepared to be loved again. he must be sure of what he wants in a relationship and must be able to define the kind of man he would be willing to spend the rest of his life with.he must have confidence in love and be sure of what he feels emotionally.he must be hard working and reasonably successful. he must be independent and yet willing to respect his man anytime. he must possess the following traits such as loving, kind, faithful, patient, understanding and truthful. he must not be a drinker and if at all he drinks it must be socially. If you feel in anyway that you fit this description, please do not hesitate to let me know....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 45 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Cars Travelling

Music interests

Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer