@US-idknwyet7374-1975 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Ummm...I'm independant, caring, honest and trustworthy. I always give 100% and expect
it back. If your looking for perfection mind, body and looks keep surfing and stay
shallow somewhere else...Wanted a friend for life with whom I can share my passions
and dreams. Independant lady with a great personality that's caring and honest and of
course good-looking that wants to be in a long-term relationship.


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm seeking a kind, confident, and intelligent lady for a reflective relationship of mutual trust, respect, and love. I would welcome that a good lady into my life and world. Is it you?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Racquetball / Squash Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga