isaiah

@US-isaiah-98 is a 19 year old Gay Male from Burlington, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi im new here and my name is Isaiah I am athletic I play soccer, football, and a little basketball. I do sing and dance and I like to wrestle sometimes. I am looking for a guy who I know wont hurt me in any way possible and maybe treat me how I want to be treated. like give me massages when im stressed out or maybe play video games with me and cuddle and kiss me and maybe at times like to go shopping for different things and just have fun with each other. I also want a guy who I know I can trust and that is very high in loyalty and doesn't judge me for my characteristics or personalities I just want that perfect guy and I do love rock music and metal, I do LOVE animals I am working in my education to become a zookeeper. I do love to do stunts like jump from high buildings and never get hurt and other things like that lol I am very sweet, loyal, romantic, and easy going with others.

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Burlington, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a guy who is truly honest in everyway and loyal and that will not keep secrets I want someone that will have the good things in a relationship or friendship like a massage when I feel stressed out or bringing a drink without me or you having to ask and cuddling and kissing and I want that guy to be passionate about everything and trust me and be there when I need him. I want that guy to be friendly to everyone and that will be funny and weird ( in a good way) and wrestle around. I want that guy to be able to at least drive and work out and go places ive never been.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 19

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Metal Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Skateboarding Snowboarding Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga