@US-jakilly-1983 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Sanger, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have a good sense of humor. I am very sociable and kind. I am sincere and easy-going. I am always attentive as I also like when people are attentive to me. I am honest as I also appreciate honesty a lot. I think that honesty is the only tight thing to say. I am also very friendly and have many good friends. I am understanding person. I am a well-rounded person interested in everything that surrounds me. I think that a young and adventurous person should try as much as possible, to see everything, to hear all news. And I love changes. I like unusual things and places as well as odd and creative people. I love well- organized and comfort rest but it always should be useful and informative. I am well-educated person with wide-spread interests. You might think that I am too young for serious relationships but it is not so. I think that it is time for me to look for my destiny, my true love. I am very easy-going girl and I enjoy active life! I am full of energy and I am ready to start my new interesting life with my beloved. I like social life and I also like traveling and visiting new places. But the only thing that I really need is a true love. I am waiting for my destiny!,Beauty is a gift of God, wisdom is hard work, tenderness is an inner world. I’m a beautiful wise guy with deep feelings and emotions. I am very tender and passionate. But I am also a confident guy who shows resistance any life pressure. I am capable of prolonged effort and always try to show presence of mind. I’m a mixture of a wild lioness and a domestic cat.I’m good-looking, cheerful, optimistic, active and flexible guy. I like when something happens! I enjoy life in every way. I’m trendy and stylish person, follow fashion and keep fit, because I consider, that fit mind should be in fit body! I like to learn everything new. I want my life to be full, but in my opinion, it’s impossible without a person, whom you love, care and respect in every way.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Sanger, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I like men's faces, their butts, the way they walk. A calm, warm, masculine voice can be very intriguing. I like when you talk to me with a calm tone of voice. I care for your compliments and your caresses. I like you when you are romantic, when you dream with me, when you are close to me while I fantasize. Even a stranger I meet on the bus can make me feel like a guy if he knows how to listen to me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer

2 Friends


Bel Aire