@US-jayveekay-1986 is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from Sanger, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Relocated to Southern California about 2 years ago. I think it's time to put myself out there


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Sanger, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who will be more interested in getting to know me through conversations versus answers from a questionnaire.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 32


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Inline Skating Jogging Running Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga