@US-jazlady-1954 is a 61 year old Lesbian Female from Odessa, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.


I am 61 year old lesbian currently recuperating from an accident. Been single for approximately 6 years. I have a dog, she is my baby. I enjoy cooking, good coffee, reading, exploring flea markets and garage sales, movies and more. I like to laugh. I am taking life one day at a time right now.


General details

Age 61
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Odessa, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color White
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a woman with a sense of humor and likes to laugh. Open minded, flexible, spontaneous. Can have a conversation as well as be comfortable with quiet times. Must love animals. See both sides of an issue. Can stand up for what she believes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 55 - 75


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Folk Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Swimming