@US-jess-1997 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Corpus Christi, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi. My name's Jessica and I'm really into art, swimming, playing music, and just having a good time with good people. I'm a pretty good person, just don't stab me in the back. I'm on this site for dating maybe a hookup, idk you can't choose what life throws at you! just hmu!


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Corpus Christi, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Maybe friends, a casual relationship, or just whatever :P also just girls, althtough I am bi.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Yoga