@US-jessgri-1976 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Ashley, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


well, I don't like to conclusive about myself but I am simple, easy to get along with and respectful, trying this for the first time and hopefully i get lucky.


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ashley, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

A kind heart partner, my other half, not looking for perfection anyway

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Gym Running Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports