@US-jk-1984 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Winter Park, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.


I like people for who and what they are and mainly for their faults. It is the imperfections that we all have that make our lives worth living. I like to strive to improve myself in some small way every day whether that means taking a class at the local school, buying and actually reading a book (sounds quaint I know), listening to music or more importantly to others. It is amazing what you will learn from people if you just pay attentions just long enough to listen. I love my job so it isn't work to me. I like to help others achieve their dreams and to better themselves. I choose to believe in the better nature of other people and although I am often disappointed I believe that if I hold others to a higher standard then they will hold themselves to a higher standard also. I am not, by any realm of the imagination, perfect or come close to the standards that I set for myself but if my goals are easy to reach then I set them too low to begin with. I need more compassion for others, I need to let my past mistakes go, I need to open up more and tell people that I care about that I do care and not just assume that they know, I also need to be less tolerant of people who disappoint me in the character department. I believe in the motto that the true character of a man is the things that he does and the temptations that he ignores when he is alone. PS. My commitment to myself for the next few months is to try to live in the moment instead of spending time regretting the paths not take, I just want to be my self and be happy for the rest of my life.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Winter Park, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving

Looking for

Am looking for love and relationship on here

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Country Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Ice Skating Rugby Swimming Tennis Volleyball