@US-jones101-1970 is a 46 year old Gay Male from Florida City, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have a philosophy I live by. I have integrety,strength, wisdom,confidence and passion for life. The things I most love have colored my entire life. Every morning I get up excited by the prospect of the variety the day will bring. I live in moment and enjoying life's bounty. My values drive my choices and actions. My behavior is a function of my decisions


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Florida City, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious

Looking for

I’d love to meet a guy who shares my moral values and has a close personal relationship with God. I’m looking for a man who would first like to enjoy each other's company, have some fun and hopefully start a friendship that will blossom into a beautiful, loving, lasting relationship. I highly value open communication and I have a great appreciation for trust, respect and honesty. My ideal companion shares my vibrant spirit and he’s always on the lookout for his next fascinating learning experience. He has a great smile, is open-minded, non-judgmental, uncommonly intelligent, and entertainingly funny. He also has a clear sense of direction in his life and maintains a clean, healthy lifestyle.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 39 - 67


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Hip Hop Jazz Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga