@US-joshy-1960 is a 56 year old Gay Male from Appomattox, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


What I write here is an exact reflection of myself. I can't ask anyone to be more than what I am myself. The traits that I am looking for in a partner are: caring within, intelligence with the ability to match wits, a slightly dry off-key sense of humor, confidence, romantic, patient, intuitive, with a balanced mix of good and wicked (impishness). I would like a man with a nice smile, who is comfortable in his own skin. he is open, honest, monogamous, respectful, is not afraid to confront me, challenge me, and love me. That we can smile and laugh with one another every day. he will challenge and encourage my creative side, enjoys learning something new every day, appreciates the journey more than the destination, and exudes optimism with the fortitude to overcome all the challenges life presents. if you'd like to ask more questions about me.... hit me up joshbella10 is my gmale and be smart about it... Reflection and awareness is a fantastic thing. I am seeking a committed relationship. I wish to only date one person at a time, I don't like clingy or immediately jumping into something serious.


General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Appomattox, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I don't like games, jealousy, or being someone's #2 or backup plan. I do enjoy passionate kisses but I rarely kiss on the first date. Let's get to know each other at our own pace in our own way. There should be no rules or predetermined expectations. If you are interested, don't be shy. If I haven't noticed you, give me a nudge. Bill Other facts about me: You’ll know my full name before we ever meet. I am OK with being the last of my kind because I will have made a positive impact to the world.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Photography Reading Shopping

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Scuba Diving Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Water Sports Weight Training