@US-kathdallas369-1971 is a 45 year old Bisexual Female from Wichita, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.


this is me that single mom wanting to get her life back together with the right person and spend my remaining days showing,expressing and sharing great minds,care,love and attention with always but in good times and challenging moments and will always have my support and respect as i do expect to get also.being single in not just meant for any one.we all need to be with someone and be treated special


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wichita, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

someone to make me that woman seen as partner and she who beings that best feeling and be in anticipation the great person never thought of to be.share world with me and let me full into it sharing and experiencing with both great and challenging times always.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 39 - 63


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Gardening Surfing the Web

Music interests

Classical Folk House RnB

Sports interests

Jogging Walking