@US-kathycole202-79 is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Norman, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a quality woman who is confident, honest, and kind, smart, fun, trustworthy, supportive, loving, loves kids, outgoing, down to earth, friendly, great sense of humor, sociable, respectful (I would always treat you with respect).


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Norman, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

My interest is to be committed, faithful, and loving of the Lord above all else. I would have a great appreciation someone who has a kind, and gentle heart to those who are less than fortunate, and to those who experience unfortunate situations.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 36 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Comics Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Hip Hop Metal

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Sailing Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking