keda

@US-keda-1988 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Appomattox, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is keda. i am 27 years old im a single mom. i work from home. on my spare time i like to go bowling shoot pool go swimming, listen to music watch movies cook, and eat lots of different foods lol, i am an outgoing person who likes to enjoy other peoples company. just dont have anyone to spend those special moments with.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Appomattox, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

i am looking for a woman i can call my own that is will to be there for me and my two kids. someone that will accept me and my flaws. I never been on this site so im hoping i find someone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop RnB Soul

Sports interests