@US-kelly-1973 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Ithaca, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am here to find my companion that honest , caring and responsible to take charge once in a while . I enjoy sports , photography , gardening , ice skating and bowling . I am a professional baker that works the graveyard shift in Ithaca . I have 3 children 2 of witch are out of school and doing what's best for them . Hope to hear for you I can tell you more


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Ithaca, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Well here goes I'm looking for a strong women that can be responsible ,trusting is a big thing with me someone that has the same likes as me . I don't mind a tom boy or girly girl type .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Swimming Walking