ken

@US-ken-1986 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

Introduction

hi my name is kenneth i live in south dakota am a young man looking for friendship.please can you be my friend?

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Outgoing Romantic Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

hi my name is kenneth i live in south dakota am a young man looking love long term relationship fun and in am to ready to love i need a man who is also ready to love too.please hook me up.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Fishing Motorbikes Music Photography Strategy Games Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf

2 Friends

mleone

Elk City, Montgomery County

51

nirvanaseeker32

Van Buren County

34