kerry

@US-kerry-1986 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

hi my name is kerry i live in califonia am a young man looking love long term relationship

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flamboyant High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

hi my name is kerry i live in califonia am a young man looking love long term relationship fun and i am ready to love i need a man who is also ready to love too.please hook me up.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling

2 Friends

Mark

Dearing, Montgomery County

51

Brien

Five Points, Denver County

40