@US-kingrichwill-1970 is a 46 year old Bisexual Male from Palo Alto, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love having in depth conversations, going to movies and talking about them, going for walks and a cruise, going out to eat and also love wine tasting. I love asking questions and am constantly curious about people and about the world. I want to make the world a more just and safe place.
I have a side that likes to plan and be organized but I also have a side that likes to let loose, have fun and be spontaneous. I am a sensitive person, who cares a lot about other people and who takes things seriously. But at the same time I laugh a lot. I'm known for my big laugh.


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Palo Alto, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

handsome, loving and caring, kind and warm hearted, a listener, fun loving, honest and extroverted, spontaneous, intelligent, adventurous, someone who loves fitness...
I am very much in love with learning and experiencing new ideas and places, and i want a partner like also. I am looking for someone who is interested in understanding what I'm passionate about, who shares my interests, who loves getting outside, being physically active, eating healthy, who is able to be supportive, and who can make me laugh.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Fishing Music Photography Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Electronic Pop Rap Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Gym Yoga