@US-kingsmenlove-1970 is a 45 year old Gay Male from Makanda, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm well read; try to stay informed; have plenty of opinions and ideas; and enjoy lots of interests and activities. My inner geek is just as important to me as my inner child. Far-ranging and free-flowing conversations make my day. Other interests include reading, music, movies,sailing, cruise,fishing,sport,Berbecue etc anything at which I can be reasonably competitive (even if I can't beat my opponent), darts, sailing and travel. I enjoy almost any kind of food -- and love trying new restaurants. is a passion. I enjoy writing, and wish I had the talent to be commercially successful at it. My sense of humor is often dry, sometimes sarcastic (but not mean -- usually), sometimes offbeat, and sometimes obscure. REALLY. Obscure. I often exhibit the Southerner's love of self-deprecation in service of entertainment. I come across as fairly vanilla, and only those who know me well know differently. I'm independent, strong-willed, straight-forward, eccentric, fiercely loyal, wickedly playful, verbose, and strive every day to be the sort of person I can respect. You know, your typical great guy -- just like everyone else here.

Maybe because I've enjoyed more good fortune than bad, I'm optimistic and upbeat. Maybe because it took me a long time to grow up, I have a pragmatic approach to life. The happy, fun-loving kid survives inside the quiet, self-assured man. I'm reasonably well-adjusted. Memorable experiences are more important to me than material possessions. That said, my apartment displays the typical clutter of modern consumerism.


General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Makanda, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

looking FOR:if you enjoy exercising your mind AND your body; if you have a competitive side; if you never lost your sense of wonder; if you have a nerdy streak; if you're comfortable in your own skin; and if you want a relationship of equals... well, you're probably already taken. But if not, and you had the fortitude to read this far, I'd REALLY like to meet you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga

1 Favorites


Dripping Springs