@US-kris0124-1990 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Bulacan, Central Luzon, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm a 25-year old Filipino male currently based in Dubai, UAE. Planning to visit my family in California soon. Looking for my lifetime partner in the US.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bulacan, Central Luzon, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Looking for a matured man who is also looking for a a serious relationship and marriage.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 55


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball