@US-kylie1-1980 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I don't know where to begin...I enjoy so 'bout this.... cute, charismatic, considerate, fun-loving, giving, kind, warm, goofy, charming, loyal girl seeks same in boy! No...hey? Well, maybe I'll think of something witty and clever later.
On the weekend, in the sun, you might find me: walking on the wall (or trail...); swimming in the lake, river or pool; hiking in a park or off in the wild; riding my bike; or having a cold one on a patio somewhere. In the rain I like: cuddling with my blankie while watching a movie; eating at one of Houston many fine restaurants; or just relaxing with a warm Chai Tea Latte and watching the world go by.Long weekends I like to get out of the city and enjoy exploring our awesome State. I've found so many amazing little camping spots...and I know there are so many more to discover. While camping I like taking day hikes, finding a perfect spot, and parking for a picnic. I also enjoy riding my mountain bike,(although it has not seen dirt in way too long!) (lol, I ditched the mountain bike and bought myself a cruiser, which I ADORE!!!), swimming and having another one of those cold ones in front of the fire.There's so much more!


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I don't have a cookie cutter idea of what I'm looking for in a girlfriend that like me for me....people constantly surprise me. A winning smile is a definite plus. Why don't you send me one! Or drop me a line or two. Oh, and I am SO done with frogs, where is my cuttie!? Ok back again and figured some things out. I do know what I want. I want to be in a relationship with someone who wants to share their life with me- the good, the bad, the ugly and everything in between. Be open and be honest and be available. Simple right? Old fashion values I guess...
I would like to add a couple of things that made sense on other's profiles: I am drama free, and seriously like to keep it that way, I am easy going - but silly drama just is silly! Also have a pic, gotta be able to see you to meet for that first date! READ profiles...Oh and ya, not a chatter, I like to meet someone to see if there is chemistry.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga

8 Friends