ladyP

@US-ladyP-72 is a 49 year old Bisexual Female from Dearborn Heights, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Single mom, I work, social drinker, I have my own home and transportation. I love watching movies and listening to music. I’m 49 looking to have fun on the weekends…no complications no demands. Free spirits

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Dearborn Heights, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A friend, someone feminine, open minded, not demanding, thick, not a drug user, not a perv, not trying to move in, has their own, but will share. I share. Affectionate, likes their own space and funny.

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Dance Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Walking