@US-lakeisha-1996 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Lafayette, Louisiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Hey my name is lakeisha I'm from Lafayette but I'm 20 I love having fun I have a good head on my shoulders I love to work and spent time and be with family and friends


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Lafayette, Louisiana, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to be with who I can tell everything to and can keep it 100% with and with me and have a good head on their shoulders and know what they want out of life.....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 31


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga