lalamarie

@US-lalamarie-1996 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Greenville, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi.. umm I'm not really good with things like this.. But... I'm fun to be around (according to my friends) I love to party.. I really enjoy making people laugh. I travel a lot also.. Soo anything else you would like to know just message me :)

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Greenville, South Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a nice girl.. I find myself attracted to Foreign/White girls.. Because I grow up around them. I want someone who loves to travel as much as I do.. someone who is funny and loves to party... Someone who loves life and plans to live it to the end

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Tennis Walking Wrestling

3 Friends

shaun

Bellville South, Cape Town

33

Thatchick2

Sharpes Hill, Lexington County

25

gab

Holton Heights

21