@US-li-1980 is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Caddo, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Looking for a fwb. I am married, but am looking for a female fwb for me only. Not looking for a 3some. Would love someone who I can hang out with - ballgames, photo shoots, shopping, working out - and enjoy physically. Prefer someone within 50 km of my location for regular hookups.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Caddo, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Fwb, married/open/single, as long as its just you and me, and your so knows and is ok. Hwp, ddf. I love curvy girls. Outgoing, fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 43


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Unitarianism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Gym Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Running Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga