lilmama1984

@US-lilmama1984-1984 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Worth, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

single independent mother one child who is and infant i like to cook walk dance write poems play video game on my spare time i love to clean shop rest i like all different types of animals i am from chicago il but live in worth il which is a small area on the south side of chicago. i am 5'2'' dark skin with dreads.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Worth, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Outgoing Shy Talkative

Looking for

single independent woman who has her own
every thing age don't matter to me at all do not
lie to me cause i don't like them not one bit.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop House Rap Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Walking

3 Friends

Katieonmy***

Washington Park, Cook County

26

rachel

Ionia County

37

Amberskii89

Alta, Peoria County

28

1 Favorites

rachel

Ionia County

37