@US-lilredshorty09-1989 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Columbus, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I've always been bad at writing these things but here goes... First off my name is Mary I'm 25 will be 26 in August I am 4ft' 8'' with brown eyes and auburn hair. I love music, mvies, and art along with many other things. I'm a very open person an open book you could say so if you have questions or would like to get to know me feel free to ask. In full disclosure I have to say that i am married but to a man who is hardly ever around he knows I am Bisexual and is okay with me seeing other women I say this upfront so that you know and understand the situation. I am looking for someone who can be with me and could learn to love me but also friendship. I am Not into head games, bullshi*, or lies I want something that is gong to last not just something that could happen once or once in a while. I am a bit on the chubby side but that doesn't bother me and I hope it won't bother you either but if it does I'm obviously not the right woman for you. For all those people out there looking at my profile please take the time to read this because i'm not interested in people who will just see my picture and wanna hook up i want someone who is willing to get to know me for me and not care about who I am just what i look like. Okay so if you read all this and got this far with out falling asleep or getting bored congrats lol sorry it was so long but if you got this far you're aces in my book and I'd be happy to get to know you so just inbox me and we can talk.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Columbus, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 4.8" (142 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is smart, funny, open minded, can make me laugh and who is willing to get to know me for me. Looks really don't matter to me never have but I do want someone who I can share a connection with someone who has similar interests with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Volleyball Wrestling

6 Friends








Cape Town